Refine Reset All
Sort by
Employer/Recruiter

Send me new jobs everyday:
Code Review Jobs In India

Don't ask again

Code Review Jobs In India - 5,959 Job Positions Available

1 – 20 of 5,959 jobs
CyRAACS™ jobs

Job Overview: We are seeking a dynamic and experienced Consultant specializing in Source Code Review and Cloud Security to join our cybersecurity consulting team. As a Consultant in this role, you will be responsible for providing expert guidance

CyRAACS™  6 hours ago
Salesforce jobs

To get the best candidate experience, please consider applying for a maximum of 3 roles within 12 months to ensure you are not duplicating efforts. Job Category Software Engineering Job Details About Salesforce We’re Salesforce, the

Salesforce  29 days ago
TransUnion jobs

TransUnions Job Applicant Privacy Notice What Well Bring: Neustar, a TransUnion company, was recently acquired and all recruiting is taking place in coordination with TransUnion. What Youll Bring: Job Description: TransUnion company is seeking a Front-End

TransUnion  29 days ago
Motorola Solutions jobs

Company Overview At Motorola Solutions, were guided by a shared purpose - helping people be their best in the moments that matter - and we live up to our purpose every day by solving for safer.

Motorola Solutions  29 days ago
Mastercard jobs

Our Purpose We work to connect and power an inclusive, digital economy that benefits everyone, everywhere by making transactions safe, simple, smart and accessible. Using secure data and networks, partnerships and passion, our innovations and solutions

Mastercard  29 days ago
SBM Offshore jobs

Responsibilities; Assist the Lead/ Senior Mechanical Engineer in the day to day performance of the work Preparation and Checking of Engineering deliverables- Specifications, Datasheet, RFQs, TBEs for Pumps, Compressors, Gas Turbines, Engines and other Machinery on

SBM Offshore  29 days ago
SBM Offshore jobs

Responsibilities; Assist the Lead/ Senior Mechanical Engineer in the day to day performance of the work Preparation and Checking of Engineering deliverables- Specifications, Datasheet, RFQs, TBEs for Pressure vessels, Storage tanks, Heat Exchangers and skid mounted

SBM Offshore  29 days ago
Protegrity jobs

The global data privacy software market is projected to grow from $2.36 billion in 2022 to $25.85 billion by 2029. So, if you are searching for an innovative career, then the cybersecurity industry might just be

Protegrity  29 days ago
OpenText jobs

OPENTEXT - THE INFORMATION COMPANY As the Information Company, our mission at OpenText is to create software solutions and deliver services that redefine the future of digital. Be part of a winning team that leads the

OpenText  29 days ago

Company Description Tesco Bengaluru: We are a multi-disciplinary team creating a sustainable competitive advantage for Tesco by standardising processes, delivering cost savings, enabling agility, providing cutting-edge technological solutions and empowering our colleagues to do ever more

Tesco Bengaluru  29 days ago
Visa jobs

Company Description Visa is a world leader in payments and technology, with over 259 billion payments transactions flowing safely between consumers, merchants, financial institutions, and government entities in more than 200 countries and territories each year.

Visa  29 days ago

Job Description Senior Consultant, Cybersecurity - GRC Architecture - Chennai,India REFID187566 Our Cybersecurity Architecture team works diligently to protect NielsenIQ’s data center and cloud components from cyber-attacks. We are driving a global security strategy through technology

NielsenIQ  10 hours ago
Swiss Re jobs

About the team Magnum is an automated underwriting solution built by Swiss Re and helps 70+ insurers across the globe to automate the risk assessment in their Life and Health insurance transactions. Magnum is a market-leading

Swiss Re  29 days ago

About the Role: We are seeking a talented and experienced Backend Engineer to join our growing team. You will play a key role in developing and maintaining our backend infrastructure, focusing on NodeJS, Cloud Functions GCP,

Steer Health  29 days ago
ForgeRock jobs

About Ping Identity: At Ping Identity, we believe in making digital experiences both secure and seamless for all users, without compromise. We call this digital freedom. And its not just something we provide our customers. Its

ForgeRock  3 hours ago
Allianz jobs

position summary Efficiently and effectively review, resolve and respond to calls, inquires and faxes, generated to Claims Inquiry Associates via internal departments, and/or customers, within targeted timeframes, while maintaining confidentiality and strict adherence to business ethics. Required

Allianz  3 hours ago
Alstom jobs

Req ID:447799 We create smart innovations to meet the mobility challenges of today and tomorrow. We design and manufacture a complete range of transportation systems, from high-speed trains to electric buses and driverless trains, as well

Alstom  29 days ago
PWC jobs

Line of Service Advisory Industry/Sector Not Applicable Specialism Managed Services Management Level Senior Associate Job Description & Summary A career in our Managed Services team will provide you an opportunity to collaborate with a wide array

PWC  29 days ago
SBM Offshore jobs

Responsibilities; In depth knowledge of International codes and standards like ASME B 31.3 / B31.4 / B31.8, ASTM, API, BS, MSS SP, NACE. Perform Pipe wall thickness calculation in accordance with ASME B31.3 / B31.4 and B31.8

SBM Offshore  29 days ago
SBM Offshore jobs

Responsibilities; Proficient in executing work using intelligent 3D CAD systems like PDMS, E3D & MDS. Experienced in using AutoCAD. Work with Lead, engineers to develop concepts/Conceptual studies, Equipment Layouts/ Safety & Escape Route Layouts for piping

SBM Offshore  3 hours ago

Subscribe for job alerts and resources to make your job search easier!

Confirmation email sent to

Check your email and click on the link to start receiving your job alerts

Receive the latest job openings for:

code review

You also might be interested in:

API

Automation

Debugging

Architects

JavaScript

Software Engineering

DevOps

Microservices

Python

Architectural

Confirmation email sent to

Check your email and click on the link to start receiving your job alerts

All Filters Apply
Sort by
Employer/Recruiter